Two More Life Goals Accomplished!

I recently returned from a wonderful vacation to an all inclusive resort in Jamaica. While there I accomplished two more of my life long goals: I swam with dolphins and went parasailing. Both were amazing (photos below).

The full list is here, and for anyone keeping track, that’s 5 out of 28. These are the first two goals I’ve crossed off in 2013 (although I technically did write my name in wet cement on 6th ave in Brooklyn a few months ago, I don’t count it because the construction crew covered it up). I will be crossing another off my list in a couple weeks when I cash in the gift certificate for a flying trapeze lesson that my lovely friends got me for my birthday. Last year I accomplished 3 goals, so I’m right on track!

 

Leave a Reply

