Flying Trapeze: Another Life Long Goal Accomplished!

Today I checked another life long dream off of my list. Thanks to my wonderful book club friends who all chipped in and bought me a gift certificate to FLYING TRAPEZE!! (Sorry, but all caps were totally called for).

And here is one of the videos (I also did a catch!). The slogan of the Flying Trapeze School is “Forget Fear. Worry About Addiction.” I can see why.

As a side note: Of course I think yoga is good for what ails ya. So often people have pain and discomfort that I think could be solved with yoga and even at flying trapeze, I think my yoga practice helped me immensely.

2 responses

  1. what are you going to do when your list is completed? Surely more adventure awaits right?

    1. kathleenerindavis | Reply

      it is a very long and ambitious list, so I think it will take many years to complete it all. But yes–it’s ever expanding–so many adventures await!

Leave a Reply

